Employment

There are paid opportunities and jobs available in Showbags, Catering, Event Staff and Cleaning.

Click Here for the Adelaide Showground Safety Induction

Please contact the following companies for enquiries regarding 2022 Royal Adelaide Show Employment:

Pinnacle People

(Various Roles)
applyadelshow@pinnaclepeople.com.au

O'Brien Group Australia

(Food & Beverage Attendants)
Ph 8110 2400
Adelaide.Show@obga.com.au

Bensons Trading (Showbags)

Role: Showbag Retail Sales - Storeman
Role: Forklift Driver
More information: click here

employment@bensonstrading.com.au

Australian Green Clean

(Event Site Crew - Labourers / Cleaners)
Ph 7200 3764
https://www.australiangreenclean.com.au/careers

SRS Security

(Show Security, gate staff and management, car park and information kiosk staff)
Susie Brewer
Ph 0407 016 194
susie@srssecurity.com.au

Big Fun

Role: Virtual Reality Assistant

adamp@bigpond.net.au

House of Gold Skin Care

Role: Junior Sales Assistant (Casual)

Ph: 0424 504 464

naturalskincareaus@gmail.com

GPL Amusements

Role: Carnival game attendants

Ph: 0431 397 033

Jennifergill1980@gmail.com

The 3 Bees

Role: Sales person on honey stand

Ph: 0412 324 586

paul@the3bees.com.au

Tj Amusements

Role: Game and ride attendants

tjamusements@gmail.com

Continental Taralli Biscuits

Role: Sales Assistant

info@tarallibiscuits.com.au

Ginny Pig Distillery

Role: Retail Gin Sale (RSA required)

info@ginnypigdistillery.com.au

Joyland Amusements

Roles: Ride Attendants & Ticket Sellers

georgia@joylands.com.au

More information: https://www.facebook.com/JoylandAmusements/photos/a.158182160863218/5834320816582629/

B and B Rides and Games

Role: Game Attendants

Brookepavier@hotmail.com

Cetek Pty Ltd.

Roles: 7 various positions

cetek@bigpond.com

Teddy & CO FUNLAND!!!

Roles: Sales Assistant & Runner

team@teddycofunland.com

Shocola

Role: Selling nuts and chocolate fondue

nasser@shocola.com.au

Funky Monkey Bars

Roles: Customer Service & Event Assistants

tracey.roberts@funkymonkeybars.com

Petbay Pty Ltd

Roles: Event Coordinator & Sales Assistant

admin@petbayaus.com.au

Tesseract Energy

Role: Sales Assistant

info@tesseractenergy.com.au

The Honey Library

Roles: Wine / Mead & Honey Sales

honey@thehoneylibrary.com.au

Durkin Amusements

Roles: Ride Attendant & Ticket Sellers

stevesutherland50@hotmail.com

JM Pride Jewellery

Role: Sales Representative

info@jmpride.com.au

ASA

Roles: Amusement Attendant & Ride Assistant

ade.santaswonderland@gmail.com

Hamilton Amusements

Roles: Ride Operator & Amusement Staff

frances_hamilton@hotmail.com

Outback Pony Rides

Role: Junior Pony Leaders

johngill@live.com.au

Ragini Spice

Role: Front of house Spices and Chutney Sales (all hours or select hours available)

Rd@raginispice.com.au

Ugly Swan

Role: Sales Role

sales@uglyswan.com.au